2020-2021 Board of Trustees

A great organization relies on great leadership, and NACUFS is fortunate to have dedicated volunteers that are committed to making the association successful. NACUFS is governed by a volunteer board of trustees composed of fourteen voting members—the board's four officers: Immediate Past President, President, President-Elect, Treasurer; and eight At-Large Trustees, the Industry Trustee, the Guest Trustee and the CEO, who shall serve as a non-voting, ex-officio member.

Rosaasen_Orlynn.jpg Orlynn Rosaasen
University of North Dakota
  Patridge_Kristina_web.jpg Kristina Patridge
The University of Alabama
Rodriguez_Kirk2018.jpg Kirk Rodriguez
Immediate Past President
Texas Tech University
  Collins_Merrill.jpg Merrill Collins
At-Large Trustee
Connecticut College
Yawn_Jeff.jpg Jeff Yawn
Georgia Southern University
  Hickey_Jen.jpg Jennifer Hickey
At-Large Trustee
Washington & Lee University
Kane_Barbara.jpg Barbara Kane
Industry Trustee
Ecolab, Inc.
  Monteer_Nancy_web.jpg Nancy Monteer
At-Large Trustee
University of Missouri
Mangan_Steve.jpg Steve Mangan
At-Large Trustee
University of Michigan
   huffman.JPG Richard Huffman
At-Large Trustee
Montana State University
Paterson_Kerry2018.jpg Kerry Paterson
At-Large Trustee
Oregon State University
   Glatz_Jay.jpg Jay Glatz
At-Large Trustee
Johnson County Community College
Baker_Terry.jpg Theresa Baker
At-Large Trustee
University of Richmond
  Kiehn_Julaine.jpg Julaine Kiehn
Guest Trustee
University of Missouri - Retired


"A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way."

– John C. Maxwell