2021 National Conference Task Force

Please direct any conference inquiries to our NACUFS Conference Office or call (517) 332-2494.

Conference Chair
Zia Ahmed
The Ohio State University

Education Co-Chair
Rahul Shrivastav
Indiana University
Education Co-Chair
Rebecca Selesky
Michigan State University

Food and Beverage Chair
Lesa Holford
The Ohio State University

Marketing/Protocol Chair
Riley Turner
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Registration/Volunteers Chair
Chris Fagan
University of Georgia
Showcase Chair
Lisa Smith
University of Northern Iowa

Special Arrangements Chair
Carl Korz
University of Wisconsin - Madison Union
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Erich Geiger
University of Texas
At-Large Member
Paul Haase
Hormel Foodservice