Regional_VTH_web_banner.jpg

Takeaways From the COVID-19 Pandemic to
Help Us Improve Future Service

Virtual Town Halls
December 9-11, 2020
Via Zoom

NACUFS will be hosting six Regional Virtual Town Halls focused on the lessons learned during the COVID-19 pandemic. During the COVID-19 pandemic, institutions had to adapt rapidly. These changes helped improve in areas of customer service, technology, innovation, and more. Going forward, how will institutional members apply these new ideas to their dining operations? Join each region for a discussion on these topics, and the legacy COVID-19 will leave on college and university dining operations. 

The panelists would like to hear your questions and be able to address them during the Virtual Town Hall. Please submit your questions no later than Tuesday, December 8 on NACUFS Connect in the appropriate regional discussion (please note that NACUFS Connect is only available to our institutional members). You will also have the opportunity to ask questions during the Virtual Town Halls.

Join any region that interests you for a discussion on takeaways from the COVID-19 Pandemic to help us improve future service. Register today!

Can’t make it? No problem! The Virtual Town Halls will be recorded and made available the week of December 14.


Continental Region Virtual Town Hall
December 9, 11:00 a.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. Central/9:00 a.m. Mountain

Moderators:

Panelists:


Midwest Region Virtual Town Hall
December 9, 1:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 p.m. Central

Moderators:

Panelists:


Mid-Atlantic Region Virtual Town Hall
December 10, 11:00 a.m. Eastern

Moderators:
Panelists:

Northeast Region Virtual Town Hall
December 10, 1:00 p.m. Eastern

Moderators:
Panelists:

Southern Region Virtual Town Hall
December 11, 11:00 a.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. Central

Moderators:
Panelists:

Pacific Region Virtual Town Hall
December 11, 11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Moderators:
Panelists: